Staff

IZKF

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. André Reis

Staff Junior Research Group 3

Tom Börstler
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
e-mail: tom.boerstler@fau.de
business card
Eva Dorfmeister
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
e-mail: evidorfmeister@yahoo.de
business card
Michaela Farrell
phone: +49 9131 85-39342
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: michaela.farrell@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Daniela Graef
phone: +49 9131 85-39310
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: daniela.graef@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Florian Krach
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
e-mail: florian.krach@studium.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Sandra Loskarn
phone: +49 9131 85-39310
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: sandra.loskarn@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Himanshu Mishra
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: himanshu.mishra@fau.de
business card
Dr. Francesc Perez-Branguli
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
e-mail: perezfc@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Iryna Prots
phone: +49 9131 85-39303
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: iryna.prots@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Martin Regensburger
DECT: +49 9131 85-44798
e-mail: martin.regensburger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Tania Rizo
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: Tania.Rizo@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Diana Schmidt
phone: +49 9131 85-39303
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: diana.schmidt@fau.de
business card
Annika Schray
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
e-mail: annika.schray@studium.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Katrin Simmnacher
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: katrin.simmnacher@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Annika Sommer
phone: +49 9131 85-39303
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: annika.sommer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Svenja Stoll
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
e-mail: svenja.stoll@med.stud.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Holger Wend
phone: +49 9131 85-39310
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: holger.wend@uk-erlangen.de
business card

To top

 
IZKF Administrative Office

Dr. Katrin Faber
Anne Reichel
Bianca Meyerhöfer-Klee

Contact

Phone: +49 9131 85-46842
Fax: +49 9131 85-35903

to IZKF Administrative Office

 
 
 
 
Please insert your name and correct email addresses!
X zum Schließen

Summary