Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. André Reis

Research Support of the Junior Scientists Group 3:

Bayerische Forschungsstiftung
Modeling familial motor-neuron disease by the use of human induced pluripotent stem cells (hiPSCs).
(Steven Havlicek)

Transcriptome analysis to delineate genes involved in synaptic dysfunction in synucleinopathies.
(Beate Winner, Francesc Perez-Branguli)

Disease modeling and target identification of motor neuron disease using induced pluripotent stem cells.
(Beate Winner)

Distinct alpha-synuclein species interfere with neuronal transport mechanisms.
(Iryna Prots)

Neuroprotective role of EFhd2 (swiprosin-1) in neuronal development and neurodegeneration.
(Martin Regensburger)

Forschungsverbund Induzierte Pluripotente Stammzellen.
TP1: Zentralprojekt ForIPS: humane Induzierte pluripotente Stammzellen
(Beate Winner, Zacharias Kohl, Jürgen Winkler)

TP11: Humanes in vitro Modell für Neuroinflammation.
(Iryna Prots, Beate Winner)

IZKF-Erlangen: Junior Research Grouo III
Modeling neurodegenerative diseases using stem cells.
(Beate Winner)

Johannes und Frieda Marohn-Stiftung
Neuronale Differenzierung von peripheren Neuronen aus humanen induzierten pluripotenten Stammzellen (hiPSC).
(Angelika Lampert, Beate Winner)

Tom-Wahlig Stiftung
Individualized human in vitro model for hereditary spastic paraplegia.
(Beate Winner, Zacharias Kohl, Jürgen Winkler) 



To top

IZKF Administrative Office

Dr. Katrin Faber (46841)
Anne Reichel (46843)
Bianca Meyerhöfer-Klee (46753)
Kathrin Neufang (46842)


Phone: +49 9131 85-46842
Fax: +49 9131 85-35903

to IZKF Administrative Office

Please insert your name and correct email addresses!
X zum Schließen