Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. André Reis


J46: Küspert
The role of Zfp276 in glial development
Term: 01.04.2015 - 30.09.2017
Institute of Biochemistry

J51: Marxreiter
Inflammatory signature in Parkinson’s disease
Term: 01.10.2015 - 31.03.2018
Department of Neurology

J52: Regensburger
Neuronal proliferation in SPG11-HSP
Term: 01.11.2015 - 30.04.2018
Department of Neurology

J53: Schmidt
DTI in pseudoexfoliation glaucoma
Term: 03.08.2015 - 02.02.2018
Department of Neuroradiology

To top

J66: Eberhardt
ß subunits: adding pieces to the puzzle of pain
Term: 01.01.2018 - 30.06.2020
Department of Anesthesiology

IZKF Administrative Office

Dr. Katrin Faber (46841)
Anne Reichel (46843)
Bianca Meyerhöfer-Klee (46753)
Kathrin Neufang (46842)


Phone: +49 9131 85-46842
Fax: +49 9131 85-35903

to IZKF Administrative Office

Please insert your name and correct email addresses!
X zum Schließen