Buisness Card

IZKF

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. André Reis
Prof. Christian Alzheimer
phone: +49 9131 85-22295
fax: +49 9131 85-22497
business card
Prof. Kerstin Amann
phone: +49 9131 85-22291
fax: +49 9131 85-22601
e-mail: kerstin.amann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Daniela Amslinger
phone: +49 9131 85-43072
fax: +49 9131 85-36158
e-mail: daniela.amslinger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Uwe Appelt
phone: +49 9131 85-29322
e-mail: uappelt@molmed.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Michaela Arend
phone: +49 9131 85-39312
fax: +49 9131 85-36386
e-mail: Michaela.Arend@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Christian Bach
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
DECT: +49 9131 85-43195
fax: +49 9131 85-33399
e-mail: christian.bach@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marina Barakh-Chayka
phone: +49 9131 85-46835
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: marina.barakh-chayka.extern@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Annette Basler
phone: +49 9131 85-36794
fax: +49 9131 85-34701
e-mail: annette.basler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Tobias Bäuerle
phone: +49 9131 85-45521
DECT: +49 9131 85-36068
e-mail: tobias.baeuerle@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Tobias Bäuerle
phone: +49 9131 85-23343
DECT: +49 9131 85-45521
e-mail: tobias.baeuerle@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Andreas Baur
phone: +49 9131 85-32783
e-mail: andreas.baur@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Christoph Becker
phone: +49 9131 85-35886
fax: +49 9131 85-35874
e-mail: christoph.becker@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Christoph Becker
phone: +49 9131 85-35886
e-mail: christoph.becker@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Behrens
phone: +49 9131 85-29109
e-mail: juergen.behrens@fau.de
business card
Dr. Albrecht Bender
phone: +49 9131 85-36107
e-mail: albrecht.bender@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Dominic Bernkopf
phone: +49 9131 85-29122
fax: +49 9131 85-29111
e-mail: dominic.bernkopf@fau.de
business card
Helga Bieberstein
phone: +49 9131 85-33120
fax: +49 9131 85-35769
e-mail: helga.bieberstein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Anna Birukov
phone: +49 9131 85-39312
fax: +49 9131 85-36386
e-mail: anna.birukov@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Christian Bogdan
phone: +49 9131 85-22551
fax: +49 9131 85-1001
e-mail: christian.bogdan@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Tom Börstler
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
e-mail: tom.boerstler@fau.de
business card
Dr. Caroline Bosch-Voskens
DECT: +49 9131 85-45816
e-mail: caroline.bosch-voskens@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Anja Bosserhoff
phone: +49 9131 85-24190
fax: +49 9131 85-22485
e-mail: anja.bosserhoff@fau.de
business card
Prof. Aline Bozec
phone: +49 9131 85-29032
fax: +49 9131 85-94770
e-mail: aline.bozec@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Thomas Brabletz
phone: +49 9131 85-29104
fax: +49 9131 85-26341
e-mail: thomas.brabletz@fau.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Johann Helmut Brandstätter
phone: +49 9131 85-28054
e-mail: johann.helmut.brandstaetter@fau.de
business card
Dr. Björn Buchholz
phone: +49 9131 85-39002
fax: +49 9131 85-39209
e-mail: bjoern.buchholz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Paolo Ceppi
phone: +49 9131 85-39300
fax: +49 9131 85-36386
e-mail: paolo.ceppi@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Robert Cesnjevar
phone: +49 9131 85-34010
DECT: +49 9131 85-41961
e-mail: robert.cesnjevar@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Anke Dahlmann
phone: +49 9131 85-39312
fax: +49 9131 85-36386
e-mail: anke.dahlmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Clara Dees
phone: +49 9131 85-29131
e-mail: clara.dees@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Naime Denguir
phone: +49 9131 85-39303
e-mail: naime.denguir@googlemail.com
business card
Dr. Barbara Dietel
phone: +49 9131 85-35896
DECT: +49 9131 85-45136
e-mail: barbara.dietel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Peter Dietrich
phone: +49 9131 85-29384
e-mail: peter.dietrich@fau.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Jörg Distler
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: joerg.distler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Eva Dorfmeister
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
e-mail: evidorfmeister@yahoo.de
business card
Prof. Diana Dudziak
phone: +49 9131 85-39346
fax: +49 9131 85-39347
e-mail: diana.dudziak@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. David Dulin
DECT: +49 9131 85-40115
e-mail: david.dulin@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Esther Eberhardt
phone: +49 9131 85-42465
e-mail: esther.eberhardt@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Kai-Uwe Eckardt
phone: +49 9131 85-39002
e-mail: sabine.neubauer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Momme Edlefsen
phone: +49 9131 85-33295
fax: +49 9131 85-36176
e-mail: momme.edlefsen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Arif Bülent Ekici
phone: +49 9131 85-44635
e-mail: arif.ekici@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Felix Engel
phone: +49 9131 85-39610
DECT: +49 9131 85-43635
mobile number: +49 151-11163133
e-mail: felix.engel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Ralf Enz
phone: +49 9131 85-24185
fax: +49 9131 85-22485
business card
Prof. Dr. (TR) Yesim Erim
phone: +49 9131 85-34596
fax: +49 9131 85-34153
e-mail: psychosomatik@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Yesim Erim
phone: +49 9131 85-34596
e-mail: yesim.erim@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Volker Eulenburg
phone: +49 9131 85-26206
fax: +49 9131 85-22485
e-mail: volker.eulenburg@fau.de
business card
Dr. Katrin Faber
phone: +49 9131 85-46841
fax: +49 9131 85-35903
e-mail: katrin.faber@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Michaela Farrell
phone: +49 9131 85-39342
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: michaela.farrell@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Peter A. Fasching
phone: +49 9131 85-33553
e-mail: peter.fasching@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Fulvia Ferrazzi
phone: +49 9131 85-26101
DECT: +49 9131 85-23232
e-mail: fulvia.ferrazzi@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Dr. Susetta Finotto
phone: +49 9131 85-35883
fax: +49 9131 85-35981
mobile number: +49 173-8908048
e-mail: susetta.finotto@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Michael Fischer
phone: +49 9131 85-29302
fax: +49 9131 85-22497
e-mail: fischer@physiologie1.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Martin Fromm
phone: +49 9131 85-22772
e-mail: martin.fromm@fau.de
business card
Dr. Florian Full
phone: +49 9131 85-26494
fax: +49 9131 85-26493
business card
Dr. Katharina Gerlach
phone: +49 9131 85-35891
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: katharina.gerlach@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ulrike Goller
phone: +49 9131 85-39308
fax: +49 9131 85-36386
e-mail: ulrike.goller@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Daniela Graef
phone: +49 9131 85-39310
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: daniela.graef@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Steffen Grampp
phone: +49 9131 85-39560
e-mail: steffen.grampp@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Claudia Günther
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
e-mail: c.guenther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Benjamin Häberle
phone: +49 9131 85-24146
e-mail: benjamin.haeberle@fau.de
business card
Dr. Alexander Hahn
phone: +49 9131 85-26494
fax: +49 9131 85-26493
e-mail: Alexander.Hahn@viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Jennifer Hähnel
phone: +49 9131 85-39308
fax: +49 9131 85-36386
e-mail: Jennifer.Haehnel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Said Hashemolhosseini
phone: +49 9131 85-24634
fax: +49 9131 85-22484
e-mail: said.hashemolhosseini@fau.de
business card
Prof. Kai Hildner
phone: +49 9131 85-35908
DECT: +49 9131 85-45173
e-mail: kai.hildner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Tanja Hofmann
phone: +49 9131 85-34533
fax: +49 9131 85-36010
e-mail: pdl-kopfklinik@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Raymund Horch
phone: +49 9131 85-33277
mobile number: 42100
e-mail: raymund.horch@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Joachim Hornegger
phone: +49 9131 85-26600
e-mail: praesident@fau.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h.c. Heinrich Iro
phone: +49 9131 85-33341
e-mail: heinrich.iro@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Hans-Martin Jäck
phone: +49 9131 85-35912
e-mail: hjaeck@molmed.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Jung-Hyun
phone: +49 9131 85-39530
business card
Elzbieta Kania
phone: +49 9131 85-46741
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: elzbieta.kania@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Anika Klingberg
phone: +49 9131 85-43216
e-mail: anika.klingberg@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Jochen Klucken
phone: +49 9131 85-39324
DECT: +49 9131 85-44259
fax: +49 9131 85-34672
e-mail: jochen.klucken@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Christoph Kopp
phone: +49 9131 85-39312
fax: +49 9131 85-36386
e-mail: christoph.kopp@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Florian Krach
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
e-mail: florian.krach@studium.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Cornelia Kraus
phone: +49 9131 85-26587
e-mail: cornelia.kraus@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Andreas E. Kremer
phone: +49 9131 85-35000
e-mail: andreas.kremer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Krönke
phone: +49 9131 85-33015
DECT: +49 9131 85-43012
e-mail: gerhard.kroenke@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Melanie Küspert
phone: +49 9131 85-24638
fax: +49 9131 85-22484
e-mail: melanie.kuespert@fau.de
business card
Dr. Jung-Hyun Lee
phone: +49 9131 85-39530
business card
Dr. Christian Lehmann
phone: +49 9131 85-29321
e-mail: christian.lehmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Moritz Leppkes
phone: +49 9131 85-35909
fax: +49 9131 85-35959
e-mail: moritz.leppkes@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Dieter Chichung Lie
phone: +49 9131 85-24622
e-mail: chi.lie@fau.de
business card
Prof. Ralf Linker
phone: +49 9131 85-33001
fax: +49 9131 85-34545
e-mail: ralf.linker@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Peter Linz
phone: +49 9131 85-36827
fax: +49 9131 85-39202
e-mail: peter.linz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sabine Löblein
phone: +49 9131 85-33560
e-mail: sabine.loeblein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sandra Loskarn
phone: +49 9131 85-39310
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: sandra.loskarn@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Andreas Mackensen
phone: +49 9131 85-35955
fax: +49 9131 85-35958
e-mail: andreas.mackensen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Andreas Mackensen
phone: +49 9131 85-35955
e-mail: med5-direktion@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Franz Marxreiter
DECT: +49 9131 85-46928
e-mail: franz.marxreiter@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Andreas Mayr
phone: +49 9131 85-25739
fax: +49 9131 85-25740
e-mail: andreas.mayr@imbe.med.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Tamar Mchedlidze
phone: +49 9131 85-35792
e-mail: tamar.mchedlidze@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Bianca Meyerhöfer-Klee
phone: +49 9131 85-46753
fax: +49 9131 85-35903
e-mail: Bianca.Meyerhoefer-Klee@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. Dirk Mielenz
phone: +49 9131 85-39105
fax: +49 9131 85-39343
e-mail: dmielenz@molmed.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Himanshu Mishra
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: himanshu.mishra@fau.de
business card
Markus Mroz
phone: +49 9131 85-32927
e-mail: markus.mroz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Christian Müller
phone: +49 9131 85-36896
DECT: +49 9131 85-44593
e-mail: christian.mueller@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Fabian Müller
phone: +49 9131 85-39542
e-mail: fabian.mueller@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Francesca Napoli
phone: +49 9131 85-39300
business card
PD Dr. Elisabeth Naschberger
phone: +49 9131 85-39141
fax: +49 9131 85-32077
e-mail: elisabeth.naschberger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Patrick Neubert
phone: +49 9131 85-39312
e-mail: patrick.neubert@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. Clemens Neufert
phone: +49 9131 85-35792
DECT: +49 9131 85-45062
e-mail: clemens.neufert@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Falk Nimmerjahn
phone: +49 9131 85-25050
fax: +49 9131 85-28526
business card
Dr. Katrin Palumbo-Zerr
phone: +49 9131 85-39352
DECT: +49 9131 85-43044
fax: +49 9131 85-33011
e-mail: katrin.palumbo@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Jay Patankar
phone: +49 9131 85-35791
e-mail: jay.patankar@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Francesc Perez-Branguli
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
e-mail: perezfc@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Stojan Perisic
phone: +49 9131 85-39312
e-mail: stojan.perisic@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Christian Pilarsky
phone: +49 9131 85-39516
DECT: +49 9131 85-40910
e-mail: christian.pilarsky@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Iryna Prots
phone: +49 9131 85-39303
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: iryna.prots@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Markus Putnings
phone: +49 9131 85-27835
e-mail: markus.putnings@fau.de
business card
Dr. Andreas Ramming
phone: +49 9131 85-33369
e-mail: andreas.ramming@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Martin Regensburger
DECT: +49 9131 85-44798
e-mail: martin.regensburger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Anne Reichel
phone: +49 9131 85-46843
fax: +49 9131 85-35903
e-mail: anne.reichel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Martin Reichel
phone: +49 9131 85-39568
fax: +49 9131 85-39563
e-mail: martin.reichel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Simone Reiprich
phone: +49 9131 85-24638
fax: +49 9131 85-22484
e-mail: simone.reiprich@fau.de
business card
Prof. Dr. André Reis
phone: +49 9131 85-22318
e-mail: andre.reis@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Nina Reuter
phone: +49 9131 85-22100
fax: +49 9131 85-26493
e-mail: nina.tavalai@viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Tania Rizo
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: Tania.Rizo@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ljiljana Rokvic
phone: +49 9131 85-39312
e-mail: ljiljana.rokvic@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Claudia Rotter
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
business card
Peter Schäffler
phone: +49 9131 85-35165
fax: +49 9131 85-35166
e-mail: peter.schaeffler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Catherine Scharf
phone: +49 9131 85-33158
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: catherine.scharf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Christine Schauer
phone: +49 9131 85-24787
fax: +49 9131 85-35796
e-mail: christine.schauer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Georg Schett
phone: +49 9131 85-39133
e-mail: georg.schett@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Stephan Schierer
phone: +49 9131 85-31127
e-mail: stefan.schierer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Ursula Schlötzer-Schrehardt
phone: +49 9131 85-34433
DECT: +49 9131 85-44433
fax: +49 9131 85-34631
e-mail: ursula.schloetzer-schrehardt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Diana Schmidt
phone: +49 9131 85-39303
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: diana.schmidt@fau.de
business card
Dr. Manuel Schmidt
DECT: +49 9131 85-44821
e-mail: manuel.schmidt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Regine Schneider-Stock
phone: +49 9131 85-26070
DECT: +49 9131 85-43600
fax: +49 9131 85-26197
e-mail: regine.schneider-stock@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Carina Scholtysek
phone: +49 9131 85-39107
fax: +49 9131 85-35776
e-mail: carina.scholtysek@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dagmar Schönhöfer
phone: +49 9131 85-32930
e-mail: dagmar.schoenhoefer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Isabella Schöpe
phone: +49 9131 85-39525
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: isabella.schoepe@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Annika Schray
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
e-mail: annika.schray@studium.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Dr Tim Schröder
phone: +49 911 398-2702
fax: +49 911 398-3183
e-mail: Tim.Schroeder@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Gerold Schuler
phone: +49 9131 85-33661
e-mail: chefsekretariat.de@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Holger Schulze
phone: +49 9131 85-43845
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: holger.schulze@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Holger Schulze
phone: +49 9131 85-43845
e-mail: holger.schulze@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Jürgen Schüttler
phone: +49 9131 85-33676
e-mail: juergen.schuettler@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Annemarie Schwab
phone: +49 9131 85-39300
DECT: +49 9131 85-36386
e-mail: annemarie.schwab@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Vivien-Charlott Schwingel
business card
Dr. Thomas Seidel
phone: +49 9131 85-22303
e-mail: thomas.seidel@fau.de
business card
Aarif Siddiqui
phone: +49 9131 85-39300
DECT: +49 9131 85-36386
e-mail: aarif.siddiqui@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Katrin Simmnacher
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: katrin.simmnacher@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Annika Sommer
phone: +49 9131 85-39303
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: annika.sommer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Bernd Spriewald
phone: +49 9131 85-32052
DECT: +49 9131 85-43116
e-mail: bernd.spriewald@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Thomas Stamminger
phone: +49 9131 85-26783
DECT: +49 9131 85-43657
fax: +49 9131 85-26493
e-mail: thomas.stamminger@viro.med.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Alexander Steinkasserer
phone: +49 9131 85-36725
e-mail: alexander.steinkasserer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Svenja Stoll
phone: +49 9131 85-39353
e-mail: svenja.stoll@med.stud.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Dr. Michael Stürzl
phone: +49 9131 85-39520
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: michael.stuerzl@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. Christian Thiel
phone: +49 9131 85-22319
fax: +49 9131 85-23232
e-mail: christian.thiel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Jens Titze
phone: +49 9131 85-39300
fax: +49 9131 85-39340
e-mail: jens.titze@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Lars Tögel
phone: +49 9131 85-39300
e-mail: lars.toegel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Regina Trollmann
phone: +49 9131 85-33753
e-mail: regina.trollmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Michael Uder
business card
Dr. Maria Eleni Vazakidou
phone: +49 9131 85-39300
fax: +49 9131 85-36386
business card
Prof. Roland Veelken
phone: +49 911 3985136
fax: +49 911 3983183
e-mail: roland.veelken@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. David Vöhringer
phone: +49 9131 85-32735
fax: +49 9131 85-32733
business card
Dr. Simon Völkl
phone: +49 9131 85-43162
DECT: +49 9131 85-43162
e-mail: simon.voelkl@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Stephan von Hörsten
phone: +49 9131 85-23504
e-mail: stephan.v.hoersten@ze.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Elisabeth Waldmann
phone: +49 9131 85-22722
fax: +49 9131 85-25470
e-mail: elisabeth.waldmann@fau.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Maximilian Waldner
phone: +49 9131 85-35960
DECT: +49 9131 85-45025
e-mail: maximilian.waldner@uk-erlangen
business card
PD Dr. Christina Warnecke
phone: +49 9131 85-36311
e-mail: christina.warnecke@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin (FH) Ingrid Weber-Gomez
phone: +49 9131 85-34298
fax: +49 9131 85-36870
e-mail: ingrid.weber-gomez@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Michael Wegner
phone: +49 9131 85-24620
e-mail: Michael.Wegner@fau.de
business card
Holger Wend
phone: +49 9131 85-39310
fax: +49 9131 85-39311
e-mail: holger.wend@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Valeria Wilhelm
phone: +49 9131 85-36824
fax: +49 9131 85-34711
e-mail: valeria.wilhelm@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Winkler
phone: +49 9131 85-39323
fax: +49 9131 85-34672
e-mail: juergen.winkler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Winkler
phone: +49 9131 85-39323
e-mail: juergen.winkler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Thomas Winkler
phone: +49 9131 85-29136
e-mail: thomas.winkler@fau.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Beate Winner
phone: +49 9131 85-39301
e-mail: beate.winner@fau.de
business card
PD Dr. Dr. Stefan Wirtz
phone: +49 9131 85-35882
DECT: +49 9131 85-45075
e-mail: stefan.wirtz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. Wei Xiang
phone: +49 9131 85-26206
e-mail: wei.xiang@fau.de
business card
Christian Zens
phone: +49 9131 85-26602
fax: +49 9131 85-26712
e-mail: kanzler@fau.de
business card
Prof. Dr. Katharina Zimmermann
phone: +49 9131 85-33102
fax: +49 9131 85-39161
e-mail: katharina.zimmermann@fau.de
business card
Dr. Sebastian Zundler
phone: +49 9131 85-45022
e-mail: sebastian.zundler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. Christiane Zweier
phone: +49 9131 85-26007
DECT: +49 9131 85-44592
fax: +49 9131 85-23232
business card
 
 
 
 
 
Please insert your name and correct email addresses!
X zum Schließen

Summary