Management Board


Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. André Reis

Management Board

The Management Board is the general steering commission of the IZKF. It is responsible for developing the scientific programme, controlling the financial framework and allocating resources to projects as well as ensuring that results are reported. It is composed of 11 members with voting power, seven elected by the general assembly for a three year period and four ex-officio members from the Faculty of Medicine as well as four consultative members from the University Hospital and the University. Five annual meetings are held and decisions are taken by simple qualified majority. Elected members include the Speaker who is responsible for daily operations with the support of the administrative office.

Members entitled to vote

Advisory members

To top

IZKF Administrative Office

Dr. Katrin Faber (46841)
Anne Reichel (46843)
Bianca Meyerhöfer-Klee (46753)
Kathrin Neufang (46842)


Phone: +49 9131 85-46842
Fax: +49 9131 85-35903

to IZKF Administrative Office

Please insert your name and correct email addresses!
X zum Schließen