MD-Thesis Scholarships


Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. André Reis

IZKF Scholarhip Holders

Funding period 2017

Schnell, Alexander
Pharmacodynamical evaluation of a TNF-alpha-antagonistic therapy by analyzing chemokine and cytokine patterns of peripheral regulatory B- and T-lymphocytes in pediatric patients with inflammatory bowel disease
Department of Paediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Schleier, Lena
Monocyte homing in inflammatory bowel disease
Department of Medicine 1

Hackenbracht, Julia
Metabolic interference with epigenetic gene regulation in an experimental model of epileptogenesis
Institute of Neuropathology

Hekler, Daniel
Expression of cytokine receptors as markers for the early diagnosis and progression of Alzheimer's disease (CytAD)
Department of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy

Hanka, Isabella
In vivo analysis of viral effector mechanisms leading to murine cytomegalovirus-induced chronic transplant rejection using murine tracheal transplantation model
Department of Cardiac Surgery

Prochnicki, Ania
Is Sox9 involved in progression or healing of rapidly progressive glomerulonephrit
Division of Nephropathology

Brandt, Amelie
Jumonji Domain Containing Protein 3 (JMJD3) as a novel epigenetic mechanism of fibroblast activation
Department of Medicine 3

Klingler, Anika
Expression and clinical relevance of human and murine SPARCL1
Department of Surgery

Heß, Merlin
The pharmacodynamics effect of TNF α-antagonistic treatment of TNFα production in immune cell subsets, TNFα levels in serum and intestinal mucosa in pediatric patients
Department of Paediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Steinfeldt, Jakob
Role of alterative splicing of PCNT and its effect on centrosome integrity, differentiation and proliferation of cardiomyocytes
Division of Nephropathology

Kaul, Frederik
Expression and Function of TNFRSF10D in Hepatocellular Carcinoma
Institute of Biochemistry

Mittag, Nora
The role of alpha-Synuclein in melanocytic cells and in the development if melanoma
Institute of Biochemistry

IZKF Administrative Office

Dr. Katrin Faber (46841)
Anne Reichel (46843)
Bianca Meyerhöfer-Klee (46753)
Kathrin Neufang (46842)


Phone: +49 9131 85-46842
Fax: +49 9131 85-35903

to IZKF Administrative Office

Please insert your name and correct email addresses!
X zum Schließen